Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Property location
6.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Brad
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    19 June 2018
    Very dated, room didn’t look like the pictures Stains on the sheets Pool a lot smaller than portrayed on photos Would recommend staying closer to one of the beaches
    Decent sized room
    Joanna
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    16 June 2018

    Convenient place to stay

    Located by the main street so can be a bit noisy, sun is almost not coming to the swimming pool (which is not as issue if you as us just don’t really spend the day in the hotel)
    Spacey room, comfortable bed, good location close to market and restaurants
    Ivan
    be

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    5*

    The friendliness and friendliness of all the staff. Clean, airy and very comfortable space with optimal access to the whole city. I recommend!
    Darcie
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Baptiste
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carrine Ng
    my

    Review score

    3.3
    8 June 2018

    Overall unsatisfied.

    Room cleanliness and room brightness.
    Grocer is just next to hotel. Very convenient.
    LIZ
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2018

    It was our "home" for 29 days, and it felt like it. I will definitely come back to U Tube.

    Our room didn't have a mini bar, but they have one at the reception that everybody can use, so it wasn't a problem after all.
    Comfy bedroom, great bathroom for Bali standards, small but good swimming pool, right next to a supermarket and the staff was super sweet and helpful. And also super clean rooms (our room was made up every single day of the 29 days we were there).
    Nadia Shah
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    29 May 2018

    If you wanna cheap place to stay then this is the hotel for you.

    Very noisy. Toilet absolutely stinks. Language barrier between the staff of the hotel.
    Good value for money.
    Imogen
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 May 2018

    Great place to stay, is quite isolated but taxis are cheap.

    Coline M
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018
    A bit noisy coz of the road next to the hostel
    Nice clean and easy to get there.
    Duncan
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Evee
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Federico
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rizky wulan kinanthi
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    10 May 2018
    The transportation there is really sucks, and hard to find a clean restaurant, Especially at night. Tips: rent a motorbike/car
    The room is clean and spacious. Staff is helpful. The breakfast is so so.
    Iris
    br

    Review score

    2.9
    7 May 2018

    terrible

    dirty place, far from the beach, shity restaurant for breackfast problem with shower, I had to take mine in the spa of the hotel which is the wost spa (bad smell, disgusting) I saw in my life. We staid one night on the 2 we reserved and prefered to book another hotel after the experience... worst hotel I have seen since some time, I realy don't recomand....
    Marie Torchon
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kanyarat Yoosomboon
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bethany
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    5 June 2018

    The hotel is simple, but all we needed for a stay close to family. Great location with a pool.

    No fridge in the Room.
    The location was perfect, right in the heart of Ungasan on your way to Pecatu, really convenient to food and Pepitios (international grocery store) Really happy with the staff.
Loading reviews