Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property location
6.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Marta
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    20 April 2018
    It should have more options for breakfast :)
    Very nice staff and a clean and tidy place 🙏🏽
    Laurynas Mereskevicius
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018

    Upgrade to luxury rooms for better stay, they are really nice and totally worth an extra dollar!

    Breakfast - it is served in the cafe next door, but was being prepared and served by one woman. She deserves an assistant, really.
    We were upgraded with luxury suite on the second floor with a balcony. Couldn't ask for more. Very spacious room, nice view outside and easily accessed location as it is on the main Raya Uluwatu street. Many warungs and supermarkets around in a walking distance.
    Elliot Nicholls
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Great value and pool area.

    A bit less clean than last time we stayed 2 years ago but would still stay here again. I think the bathrooms and tile grout needs a really good clean in the corners. Lighting is a bit dark in rooms. TV's need modernising with flat screens but we never watch them anyway.
    Great value for money. We have stayed here a few times. Lovely pool area. Friendly staff. A bit less clean than last time we stayed 2 years ago but would still stay here again. I think the bathrooms and tile grout needs a really good clean in the corners. They added a roof top bar but we didn't notice it until checkout. Good location for sundays beach club. Short walk to a few restaurants and shops. They rent scooters as well.
    Alice
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Otara De SIlva
    lk

    Review score

    9.6
    7 April 2018

    Good

    Well.. The restaurant was open only from 6 am to 2pm so we had to rush out for dinner sometimes.
    The room was nice. Even the pool... It was very enjoyable...
    tom
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 April 2018

    easy for short stay

    Pool size different in photos.
    Quiet some modernity + Still Bali charm.
    Augustas
    lt

    Review score

    7.1
    25 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarianna
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018
    Location not the best. You can move only with taxi or scooter. Walking around is almost impossible because of the traffic.
    Nice staff, clean rooms, hot shower with waterpressure. Pool is clean and cool.
    Roy
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    17 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noor Diyana Azmeera
    my

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018

    Totally love the hotel

    Nothing as everything is great.
    The view and the room is super awesome.
    Noor Diyana Azmeera
    my

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018

    We totally in love staying in the hotel.

    Nothing as everything is super nice.
    The room super clean and neat. The decoration for our honeymoon extremely beautiful. The view is nice since the pool is just in front of the room. The door is a bit hidden from others view which give us privacy and it’s good.
    Natalie Bundock
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    Great boutique hotel

    Excellent boutique hotel great value awesome staff
    Natalie Bundock
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018

    Great value boutique hotel for 3 stars

    Great value nice boutique hotel
    Chan-Yuk
    mu

    Review score

    6.7
    7 March 2018

    was a nice stay.

    i didnt like the fact that we had to take taxi hotel because the privce was quite high
    i liked the fact that uluwatu is a quiet place and at the same time easily accesible to many significant places
    Jenika
    id

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    6 March 2018

    Average

    Room smelt and we had the power off at one stage. Couldn’t use anything. Takes a while for the airconditioning to get going.
    Value for money
    Christian
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bojan janbo
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    22 February 2018

    Sap ya

    Our room was a bit noisy, since it is the closest one to the street. P. S it's Bali :)
    A nice place to stay, my recommendation
    Greta
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 February 2018
    Room was too dark
    The staff was friendly, nice pool
    Laura Pupkis
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    1 February 2018

    Clean and good location! Value for money fab.

    Maybe more drinks available to buy in the hotel to take up to the roof on a nice night. Breakfast was not what I expected for the extra price. Was OK but would not include breakfast next time.
    Clean, very well kept. Pool was lovely and clean. Some sun loungers on the roof would have been good. Staff helpful and massage was very good.
Loading reviews