후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
6.9
시설
7.9
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Mary Evee
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Federico
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    rizky wulan kinanthi
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 10일
    The transportation there is really sucks, and hard to find a clean restaurant, Especially at night. Tips: rent a motorbike/car
    The room is clean and spacious. Staff is helpful. The breakfast is so so.
    marianne medall
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marie Torchon
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kanyarat Yoosomboon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Raisa
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lucy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    Lovely hotel and staff, would recommend.

    Everything was good, no problems.
    Staff were lovely, very friendly. We arrived at about 2am from the airport which was no problem and arrangements were made for us fine. Location is good, we hired a scooter from the hotel very cheaply and easily enabling us to visit lots of beautiful beaches in Uluwatu. Lovely room and pool too.
    Stacy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일
    Cluttered room, cleaned daily but had slight odor. Spa area is not recommended .. the laundry came back damp. For the location and facility is a little bit expensive
    Clean sheets every day, nice staff, good breakfast although not so cheap
    NIKHIL KHANDARE
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jennifer
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 30일

    We throughly enjoyed our poolside retreat.

    No dinner available. There was however close by options
    Pool
    jaspreet
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jetty
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 23일
    Actually I only came, got into the room, use the salon, and checked-out. The staff was helpful and informative. The salon was good. The room was actually beyond my expectation. It was spacious, clean and basic amenities included. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Quite impress with the room.
    Marta
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 20일
    It should have more options for breakfast :)
    Very nice staff and a clean and tidy place 🙏🏽
    Laurynas Mereskevicius
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 15일

    Upgrade to luxury rooms for better stay, they are really nice and totally worth an extra dollar!

    Breakfast - it is served in the cafe next door, but was being prepared and served by one woman. She deserves an assistant, really.
    We were upgraded with luxury suite on the second floor with a balcony. Couldn't ask for more. Very spacious room, nice view outside and easily accessed location as it is on the main Raya Uluwatu street. Many warungs and supermarkets around in a walking distance.
    Elliot Nicholls
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일

    Great value and pool area.

    A bit less clean than last time we stayed 2 years ago but would still stay here again. I think the bathrooms and tile grout needs a really good clean in the corners. Lighting is a bit dark in rooms. TV's need modernising with flat screens but we never watch them anyway.
    Great value for money. We have stayed here a few times. Lovely pool area. Friendly staff. A bit less clean than last time we stayed 2 years ago but would still stay here again. I think the bathrooms and tile grout needs a really good clean in the corners. They added a roof top bar but we didn't notice it until checkout. Good location for sundays beach club. Short walk to a few restaurants and shops. They rent scooters as well.
    Alice
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Otara De SIlva
    lk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일

    Good

    Well.. The restaurant was open only from 6 am to 2pm so we had to rush out for dinner sometimes.
    The room was nice. Even the pool... It was very enjoyable...
    tom
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 3일

    easy for short stay

    Pool size different in photos.
    Quiet some modernity + Still Bali charm.
    Steinar Anderssen
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 30일

    4/6

    Nice standard.
    Not very good aircondition. Poor breakfast of two slices of bread and some eggs. Staff was very helpful and nice.
이용 후기 로딩중