Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
6,9
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,2

Beoordelingen

    Danielsright
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wendy Damen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vanessa Kwasiba
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    11 mei 2018
    Wc in het gedeelte waar je ook douched
    Ruime kamer, kleinschalig rustig, vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel
    Travel_explorista
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 april 2018

    perfect

    niets! alles was perfect
    Het personeel was vriendelijk , behulpzaam , service gericht! Het hotel was prachtig , schone douches, heerlijk bed en ook heerlijk kamer. Ik raad iedereen dit hotel hotel! Ik zou er zo terug gaan.
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mary Evee
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Federico
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    rizky wulan kinanthi
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    10 mei 2018
    The transportation there is really sucks, and hard to find a clean restaurant, Especially at night. Tips: rent a motorbike/car
    The room is clean and spacious. Staff is helpful. The breakfast is so so.
    marianne medall
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marie Torchon
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kanyarat Yoosomboon
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Raisa
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lucy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018

    Lovely hotel and staff, would recommend.

    Everything was good, no problems.
    Staff were lovely, very friendly. We arrived at about 2am from the airport which was no problem and arrangements were made for us fine. Location is good, we hired a scooter from the hotel very cheaply and easily enabling us to visit lots of beautiful beaches in Uluwatu. Lovely room and pool too.
    Stacy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 mei 2018
    Cluttered room, cleaned daily but had slight odor. Spa area is not recommended .. the laundry came back damp. For the location and facility is a little bit expensive
    Clean sheets every day, nice staff, good breakfast although not so cheap
    NIKHIL KHANDARE
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jennifer
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 april 2018

    We throughly enjoyed our poolside retreat.

    No dinner available. There was however close by options
    Pool
    jaspreet
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jetty
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 april 2018
    Actually I only came, got into the room, use the salon, and checked-out. The staff was helpful and informative. The salon was good. The room was actually beyond my expectation. It was spacious, clean and basic amenities included. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Quite impress with the room.
    Marta
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 april 2018
    It should have more options for breakfast :)
    Very nice staff and a clean and tidy place 🙏🏽
    Laurynas Mereskevicius
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 april 2018

    Upgrade to luxury rooms for better stay, they are really nice and totally worth an extra dollar!

    Breakfast - it is served in the cafe next door, but was being prepared and served by one woman. She deserves an assistant, really.
    We were upgraded with luxury suite on the second floor with a balcony. Couldn't ask for more. Very spacious room, nice view outside and easily accessed location as it is on the main Raya Uluwatu street. Many warungs and supermarkets around in a walking distance.
Beoordelingen worden geladen