Opinie

8,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
8,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
6,9
Udogodnienia
7,9
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,2

Opinie

    Duncan
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mary Evee
    th

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Federico
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    rizky wulan kinanthi
    id

    Ocena

    6,2
    10 maja 2018
    The transportation there is really sucks, and hard to find a clean restaurant, Especially at night. Tips: rent a motorbike/car
    The room is clean and spacious. Staff is helpful. The breakfast is so so.
    marianne medall
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marie Torchon
    ca

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kanyarat Yoosomboon
    th

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Raisa
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lucy
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    Lovely hotel and staff, would recommend.

    Everything was good, no problems.
    Staff were lovely, very friendly. We arrived at about 2am from the airport which was no problem and arrangements were made for us fine. Location is good, we hired a scooter from the hotel very cheaply and easily enabling us to visit lots of beautiful beaches in Uluwatu. Lovely room and pool too.
    Stacy
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    1 maja 2018
    Cluttered room, cleaned daily but had slight odor. Spa area is not recommended .. the laundry came back damp. For the location and facility is a little bit expensive
    Clean sheets every day, nice staff, good breakfast although not so cheap
    NIKHIL KHANDARE
    in

    Ocena

    7,9
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jennifer
    id

    Ocena

    7,9
    30 kwietnia 2018

    We throughly enjoyed our poolside retreat.

    No dinner available. There was however close by options
    Pool
    jaspreet
    gb

    Ocena

    4,6
    23 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jetty
    id

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 kwietnia 2018
    Actually I only came, got into the room, use the salon, and checked-out. The staff was helpful and informative. The salon was good. The room was actually beyond my expectation. It was spacious, clean and basic amenities included. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Quite impress with the room.
    Marta
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 kwietnia 2018
    It should have more options for breakfast :)
    Very nice staff and a clean and tidy place 🙏🏽
    Laurynas Mereskevicius
    lt

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 kwietnia 2018

    Upgrade to luxury rooms for better stay, they are really nice and totally worth an extra dollar!

    Breakfast - it is served in the cafe next door, but was being prepared and served by one woman. She deserves an assistant, really.
    We were upgraded with luxury suite on the second floor with a balcony. Couldn't ask for more. Very spacious room, nice view outside and easily accessed location as it is on the main Raya Uluwatu street. Many warungs and supermarkets around in a walking distance.
    Elliot Nicholls
    au

    Ocena

    10
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Great value and pool area.

    A bit less clean than last time we stayed 2 years ago but would still stay here again. I think the bathrooms and tile grout needs a really good clean in the corners. Lighting is a bit dark in rooms. TV's need modernising with flat screens but we never watch them anyway.
    Great value for money. We have stayed here a few times. Lovely pool area. Friendly staff. A bit less clean than last time we stayed 2 years ago but would still stay here again. I think the bathrooms and tile grout needs a really good clean in the corners. They added a roof top bar but we didn't notice it until checkout. Good location for sundays beach club. Short walk to a few restaurants and shops. They rent scooters as well.
    Alice
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Otara De SIlva
    lk

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 kwietnia 2018

    Good

    Well.. The restaurant was open only from 6 am to 2pm so we had to rush out for dinner sometimes.
    The room was nice. Even the pool... It was very enjoyable...
    tom
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    3 kwietnia 2018

    easy for short stay

    Pool size different in photos.
    Quiet some modernity + Still Bali charm.
Ładowanie opinii